Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Free Album Download)

neco physics expo 2018

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Mp3/Zip)

Adekunle Gold has finally released his much anticipated album , About 30. The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previous released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

Track List

  1. Ire | DOWNLOAD
  2. Down With You Ft. Dyo | DOWNLOAD
  3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti | DOWNLOAD
  4. Surrender | DOWNLOAD
  5. Damn, Delilah | DOWNLOAD
  6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour | DOWNLOAD
  7. Money | DOWNLOAD
  8. Pablo Alakori | DOWNLOAD
  9. Remember | DOWNLOAD
  10. FAME| Download
  11. Somebody | DOWNLOAD
  12. Mama | DOWNLOAD
  13. There is a God Ft. LCGC | DOWNLOAD
  14. Back to Start | DOWNLOAD
  15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks | DOWNLOAD
  16. Call On Me | DOWNLOAD

Join 20,000 subscribers NOW!!! Enter your email address below to receive hot betting tips, free tricks for browsing and more hot updates:

Delivered by Waparz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here